For more information, please contact us at:

Educational Vision Services

400 First Avenue

New York, NY 10010

(917) 256-4259

Fax (917) 256-4230

For individual staff:

 

Gregory H. Santamoor - Director -
gsantamoor@schools.nyc.gov, (917) 256-4201

Maria Fridas - Queens & Staten Island Supervisor -
mfridas2@schools.nyc.gov, (917) 256-4207

 
Giovanka Brignoni - Brooklyn & Manhattan Supervisor -
gbrignoni@schools.nyc.gov, (917) 256-4211

Raquel Checo - rcheco@schools.nyc.gov, (917) 256-4259

Victor Rodriguez - vrodrig2@schools.nyc.gov, (917) 256-4228

Jeannine Hobbes - jhobbes@schools.nyc.gov, (917) 256-4234

Cynthia Zambardino - czambardino2@schools.nyc.gov

Meggie Medina - MMedina15@schools.nyc.gov, (917) 256-4289

 

Turnkey Technology Trainers

Rose Chin - rchin3@schools.nyc.gov

Ronnie Davidson - rdavidson@schools.nyc.gov

Tomas Tobler - ttobler@schools.nyc.gov

Vincent Pedulla - vpedull@schools.nyc.gov

Tu-Anh Vu - tvu4@schools.nyc.gov

Carol Landry - clandry@schools.nyc.gov

Lindsay Orcutt - lorcutt2@schools.nyc.gov

Return to E V S Home Page